Depot Contacts

Karratha
Steve Essex 0439 913 914
Email: karratha@rechargepetroleum.com.au
1033 Mardie Road, Karratha Industrial Estate WA 6714

Port Hedland
Chris Atkins 0428 557 580 / 08 9172 1880
Email: hedland@rechargepetroleum.com.au
13 Trig Street, Wedgefield WA 6721
PO Box 2325, South Hedland WA 6722

Nullagine
Unattended – 24hr OPT Only
Chris Atkins 0428 557 580 / 08 9172 1880
Email: hedland@rechargepetroleum.com.au
170 Walter Street, Nullagine WA 6758

Broome
Matt Foster 0428 858 378 / 08 9192 1100
Email: broome@rechargepetroleum.com.au
Lot 282 Port Drive, Minyirr WA 6725
PO Box 565, Broome WA 6725

Derby
Adam Hardy 0408 790 959
Email: derby@rechargepetroleum.com.au
19 Rodgers Street, Derby WA 6728


Halls Creek
Unattended – 24hr OPT Only
Matt Foster 0428 858 378 / 08 9192 1100
Email: broome@rechargepetroleum.com.au
Corner Duncan Road and Flinders Street, Halls Creek WA 6770

Kununurra
Don Berlowitz 0438 723 451
Email: kununurra@rechargepetroleum.com.au
Corner Stockman Road and Bull Run Road, Kununurra WA 6743

Darwin
Darryl Smart 0488 705 522 / 08 8947 1622
Email: darwin@rechargepetroleum.com.au
21 Muramats Road, East Arm NT 0822
PO Box 1474, Berrimah LPO NT 0828

Katherine
Shane Foster 0426 954 792
Email: katherine@rechargepetroleum.com.au
Corner Zimin Dr & Gillard Cres, Katherine NT 0850
PO Box 184, Katherine NT 0851

Alice Springs
Jarrod Wapper 0400 810 459
Email: alicesprings@rechargepetroleum.com.au
20 Whittaker Street, Alice Springs NT 0870
PO Box 653, Alice Springs NT 0871

Administration & Account Queries

U24/8 Sustainable Avenue, Bibra Lake WA 6163
PO Box 1595, Bibra Lake DC WA 6965
Phone: 08 9418 3206
Fax: 08 9418 7843
Email: accounts@rechargepetroleum.com.au

CastrolBP

Authorised Castrol and BP Distributor